Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as a mostly INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

A Few Common Brands That are Non-GMO

Leave a comment

I was doing a lot of research on the topic of GMO foods today. I researched companies who were and weren’t GMO wanted to share my encouraging non-GMO results with you!

Not all of these are “Non-GMO Project” certified, but they have claimed to be non-GMO – either on their label, or by inquiry.

Please take this with a grain of salt 🙂 This is from personal research, though most of it is straight from the company.

Non-GMO brands that are common:

Orrville Redenbacher: Source: the label

Bob’s Red Mill: Source: FAQ’s

Organic Valley: Source: Organic Valley website 

Green Giant: Source: Green Giant brand’s blog

According to the Non-GMO project, many Blue Diamond and Silk products are non-GMO.

That is all I have for now. If you know of another easy-to-find brand that is non-GMO, leave a comment!

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

