Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Two Giveaways hosted by the Purely Twins!

Leave a comment

Hi, everybody!

I don’t have much to say today, but wanted to let you know that the Purely Twins are currently hosting two giveaways on their blog!

The first one is for a Cloth Diapering Essentials Kit with lots of organic and natural baby items included.

The second is for a free digital copy of their No Flour Cracker and Flatbread cookbook. They have an example recipe on today’s post.

Disclaimer: me writing this post gives me a chance to enter the giveaway; this is not why I am writing it, though 🙂

Hope you enjoy the Purely Twins post today and have a terrific Friday!

 

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

