Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Tuesday Today

Leave a comment

Making this:

Writing this:

A Research Project onGenetically Modified Foods“, and (keeping my cool while doing it! – score 1 for God ;))

Hearing this:

Working out to this:

Yoga for Weight Loss from Walmart

Yoga for Weight Loss from Walmart

(I personally do not subscribe to the religious side of yoga, but I enjoy doing this yoga because it is gentle and is a great mix of difficult and relaxed… and it is easy on my body; important for recovery)

Eating this:

Loved this breakfast! (all approximate amounts)

  • 1/4 cup Stonyfield unsweetened yogurt
  • 1/3 cup Mixed berries
  • 1/2 pack of Stevia
  • small palmful Mini Nestle Chips
  • small palmful raw Almonds

All together in a bowl.

I don’t usually have chocolate chips on hand, but because I was making the cake, I did! A delicious special treat addition to my favorite breakfast 🙂

And loving this:

Snuggling pets!!!!

What are you making, writing, hearing, watching, eating or loving today? Have a great rest of your Tuesday!

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

