Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Can’t “Let it Go”

Leave a comment

Have you noticed the flurry of activity around Disney’s Frozen and the song (which won an award) “Let it Go”?

I didn’t.

Then I did.

And I have loved watching people’s creativity and what they’ve done with the song.

These are my favorite – what I would say are the best of what I’ve watched. And by the amount of views, I think others agree ๐Ÿ™‚

Just Don’t Go” by Bob Herzog. Very clever and blew me away, and my family, too!

Idina Menzel on Fallon’s Showย – I love watching this version, not because of sound quality or anything, but just because they are having so much fun!

Parents Lip Sync to Love is An Open Doorย – I thought it was so cute! If you don’t look too far into it, it is super fun! (i.e.Ignore the seat belt…)

Wow, I just found out that Disney blocked one of my favorite videos!!! NOooooo. Hopefully, you were able to see it before they blocked it. ๐Ÿ™‚ Google Translate Sings – her whole series is awesome, and it all started because she did a cover of “Let it Go” according to Google Translate – it was so popular, that she made more. This is my second favorite of her series ๐Ÿ™‚ Part of Your World
(UPDATE! It’s available again!! ๐Ÿ™‚ )

This is one of my favorite versions of Let it Go. Yes, I am slightly fascinated by foreign languages ๐Ÿ™‚ Multi-Language Full Sequenceย ย (yes, each of them is sung by a different person, except for Dutch and German. It was cool to read about the guy who’s job it was to find the singers in the other countries.) Here is the “Behind the Mic” version – same thing, but you get to see who sung it!

I hope you have enjoyed these video leads, and have a terrific weekend. Happy Easter!

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

