Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Tuesday Today .2

Leave a comment

(Sorry for the rough post today.)

Hello!! I am really excited today. For no reason. And whenever I try to explain my enjoyment of the day, to myself, I feel silly, because I don’t know why!!

Here goes!

Enjoying this:

Although, it brings a rather warm day, and the wasps, I have actually enjoyed the breezy day!

 

I am having a hard time today; I am not finding pictures that express what I want to convey, and I took a pic, but it is too big to upload. I feel like I am speaking flippantly, and my heart is burdened by my lack of gracious words and deeds. This is what i am really going through. However the other part of me wants to create a beautiful post to continue the series so that expectations are met. Aw, thanks! I feel better… * little crisis * Β moving on πŸ™‚

Planting this:

Photo of Baby Plants

Bellpepper and Banana Pepper

Been wanting to plant, but today I found the perfect plants when I went to buy a Chocolove bar… which meant I had to also buy soil, and a pot at a different store. All within my food budget… So when asked “What can I help you with?” by the very helpful, knowledgeable store worker, I said, “Cheap pots, I need cheap pots, but I mean, if you sell those here?” He wasn’t offended, and I bought 2 $1.99 pots πŸ˜€ Still only have a few bucks for the rest of the month, but at least I have a chocolate bar!

Worked out to this:

Didn’t last long, but did the whole 8 minutes (a lot of modifying, eg. cobra instead of plank, lay down instead of side plank). Still had energy so did my own cool down – I love making up my own workouts now from yoga, Purely Twins and my mom’s advice. Used to be I had nothing in the noggin when it came to me coming up with ideas… even though I was overexercising, now I am doing what my body needs and able to create the workout!

So yes, bought this πŸ™‚ :Β 

images

 

Wanted chocolate today πŸ™‚ And sometimes even my Outstanding Chocolate Frosting isn’t what I am in the mood for.

Tried to understand this:

cat-vet

The curved borders are the nuchal crest, which meet mid-dorsally to form the external occipital protuberance. The large opening enclosed by the occipital bone is the foramen magnum, which marks the origin of the spinal cord as it emerges from the brain stem of the brain. Lateral to the foramen magnum are the smooth occipital condyles. Β 

from something called the Cat Atlas, an online resource, I don’t have proper crediting for. πŸ™‚

Watched this:

Frasier

Fun to watch this with my family member; really funny episodes today, and we got to talk about what we would do in the situation.

Well, enjoy the rest of your Tuesday, and thank you for staying with me in my little breakdown πŸ™‚

Q&A

What did you enjoy, create, work out to, read/learn/try to understand, or watch today?

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

