Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Tuesday Today .7

Leave a comment

Doing this:

article-2384557-1B251497000005DC-345_964x639

(Laundry, that is)

Eating this:

garbanzo-beans-superfood-400x400         watermelon

Things get kind of interesting when I get down to the wire on my food supplies 🙂 . It’s a surprisingly good meal!

Planning this:

Before I go shopping tomorrow, I got a feel for the “repeating ingredients” in Clean Wellness’s recipes to make a stab at veganism this next 1/2 month 🙂

If this works my tired eyes and hands are worth it! (I looked at all the recipes, and typed the ingredients into a Word doc hoping to then record how many times an ingredient came up… Huh, I just thought of a much smarter way of doing that, that wouldn’t have taken 2 hours….)

Dancing to this:

Seat-faux-hula dancing to “Say Hey” (Michael Franti’s and the Spearheads) while trying to think of what else I did today. 😀

Heading out to do this:

Take a walk with Rimfire. After the day we’ve had we could use one. He’s vegged while I was studying stuff, and I wore my brain and desk-muscles out (right before breaking point — I’m getting smarter!)

Desk Muscles – n. Muscles that get over-used at typical desk/computer environments. Wrists, forearms, fingers, eyes, neck and lower back regions are most commonly affected.

(No, this is not clinical.)

I hope you have enjoyed a marvelous Tuesday!

Have a great rest of the week (and day!)

Q&A:

What desk-muscle gets affected the most for you?

What was something you enjoyed or hated today?

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

