Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as a mostly INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

About that…

Leave a comment

When one doesn’t sleep well, one can not sleep well for several days at a time.
When one does not sleep well for several nights, one’s days can run together.
When one’s days run together, one thinks that they haven’t posted, in like, forever.
When one thinks they haven’t posted, in like, forever, and one thinks they won’t be able to post for another forever, one writes a heads-up post.
When one writes a heads-up post, one’s mother wonders why.
When one’s mother wonders why, one realizes the truth is that it hasn’t been that long.
When one realizes this, one writes a corrected post, using “one” instead of I.
When one writes a post using “one” instead of I, one has trouble finishing the post…

I’m still having troubles with internet, though, just wanted to let you know I see that it hasn’t been long at all! Sorry for the silly confusion!
And see you later!

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

