Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Tuesday Today .10

Leave a comment

Having a great day today!

Breakfast was this:

Photo on 7-8-14 at 12.02 PM #3

The banana was just a prop! (I didn’t eat it, yet, that’s lunch!)

Photo on 7-8-14 at 12.02 PM

I made Chocolate Covered Katie’s new blueberry muffin recipe. I love the shirt she wears in her selfie – I want a shirt like that!

Photo on 7-8-14 at 12.03 PM #2

If you want, you can search for “boogie” and you will find my comments on CCK’s recipe page – including what I substituted and what pan I used – I’m the only one who used boogie in their comment! (I wonder why…)

Photo on 7-8-14 at 12.03 PM #4

Dancing to this:

ballet_dancing-11039

This is me… not! 😛

When the cat’s away the mice will play. When the family’s away, the shy will dance… 🙂

I love to put my Pandora station on and just, well, boogie! I’m terrible at dancing – how do people do it? I just do freestyle to the beat and sing along … and that is fun!

Songs included:

Burn – Ellie Goulding

One Week – Barenaked Ladies

The Middle – Jimmy Eat World

Pompeii – Bastille

What Makes You Beautiful – (you can probably fill this in 😉 ) LL danced with me on this song – she is more tolerant than SP with dancing! :0

Changing this:

Rocket Dog(NoTM)

I will be changing SP’s nickname on the blog to Rimfire. I just like it so much better! My INTJ came up with this nickname for him.

Doing these:

Chores! Yay for clean homes!

That is it for today. I go to work soon enough that I want to get this posted!

Q&A:

What songs do you like to put on when you are by yourself?

What is your favorite chore?

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

