Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Supporting Internet Neutrality

Leave a comment

I signed up to support internet neutrality! Tomorrow is the Internet Slowdown day.

That is why some of my posts have been replaced by a spinning wheel (until you click on it). I encourage you to see a little bit about this issue, as I have, because I think it is good to know about, even if you cannot do anything to help at this time.

For more info: WordPress Blog about the issue, Easy Guide to the issue in pictoral format!!

The petition you can sign if you like!

Thank you so much for taking a little time out to learn about this!

 

 

 

 

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

