Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Lullaby

Leave a comment

I’m sitting on a couch.

Not my own, but one I’ve gotten rather familiar with.

My dog is pressed up against my leg, and my laptop is balanced on my lap. The rocker swing is going clack, click, clack, and Noir soundtrack track 10, Lullaby, is playing on repeat.

The baby is sound asleep to the song Lullaby, now playing for the 4th time, and Rimfire is snoring.

I have an incandescent light shining down on me, contrasting the gray sky outside.

The TV is playing silent images of cake bakers.

And Life is calm.

How is your current moment? Or day?

What’s a moment that was just like “whoa, this is….”, for you?

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

