Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Geek-Out Fridays: The Zoned Edition

Leave a comment

Geek-Out Fridays

I can’t decide. Nothing has totally struck me this week – and currently I’m just geeking out over antihistamines & the cookie jar and their magic powers at soothing midnight miserableness of an oncoming cold. That was pretty cool.

pansies-3232I’m also loving the smell of the pansies in my friend’s yard (I never knew they smelled nice), and my new faux-fur vest. I’m liking a book I’m reading and seeing Rimfire play with a friend’s dogs.  And enjoyed discovering and listening to another a capella group: Pentatonix (another link for them).

Also very cool; DuoLingo, a cool, free, language learning app that I was referred to.

But right now, I’m zoned. I’m just like uuuh. 😛

And tea. Loving tea: Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride, Echinacea, Tension Tamer – it’s all good.

Have a terrific, healthy weekend full o’ fun. 😀

Q&A:

What has made your week, if anything?

Do you have a cookie jar? What do you keep in it?

Do you take colds like a champ or do they knock you out?

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

