Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as a mostly INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

A Quick Celebration of Cluelessness :)

Leave a comment

So, I’ve had a lot of questions recently, and like normal, they have had a similar reply in my brain – I don’t know?

I feel kind of lost in life (not entirely, just plot-wise. I know the basics, ya know?), and I don’t really know what I want to do, what I’m supposed to want to do, and what it’s gonna be like in the future. I don’t even know where I want to take my blog… I had nightmares over all of my lack of knowing a couple nights ago – it was horrible.

I use “I don’t know” a lot.

So much so, that I can say it equally well in German and English. 🙂

“What do you want to watch tonight?” I don’t know. What do you want to study in college? I don’t know. What job do you want? Ich weisse nicht. What do you want to do today? I don’t know. 

Or very common: Great! I like your plan. When are you thinking of doing that? I… uh, I don’t know.

It’s weird because it’s actually gotten me in a few tiffs. You’d think having a strong opinion would be what would make for arguments, but instead I’ve gotten in equally nasty fights by having no opinion. I don’t know (again) what to do in those situations, because I’m doing nothing… and that is what is making them upset… but I have no opinion on that particular subject… and it’s quite impossible to make an opinion, ya know? So if one doesn’t preexist, then to make one then would be lying… All in all, it’s quite weird to have fight over a lack of opinion, cuz one person is just standing there saying, Uh, I don’t know. And the other person is standing there saying, “HAVE AN OPINION! HAVE AN OPINION!”

Phoebe-friends-15661780-221-500

So, for all those times you feel clueless, here are some gifs for that. 🙂

I grabbed them off of DuckDuckGo and Google. Google has been making it difficult to view gif’s (for me), so, besides liking DuckDuckGo for other reasons, I also like it for gif-searching!

saywhat

This is BT’s favorite. 😀 I like it, too.

tumblr_inline_nbinwe70Le1r3eerf

What-Do-I-Do-With-My-Hands-marshall-eriksen-18853997-400-300

This looks like a cool site, that this gif came from… it’s gifs for replying! 🙂1369

I feel like this dog! 😀 Happy but no idea! 😀

no-idea-what-i-am-doing

tumblr_lvzv9yVMIg1r420p5

iu

Not really clueless, but I liked it still. It was under the “No Idea” category:iu-2

tumblr_inline_n4k3stoSUL1qm9y0a

I know we are all unsure about something at some point in our lives. And I know most of the time, those times usually sort themselves out, sometimes with help. It’s going to be okay 🙂

Have a great Sunday!

Q&A:

Do you use the phrase “I don’t know” a lot?

What is an opinion you have?

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

