Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Random Stuff I Wanted to Share :)

Leave a comment

I found this pin today, and I was so surprised as I read down the list and realized I’d done every single one, except for #19. But one has actually had to go to malls to do 19, and when one does all the other 24, one probably avoids malls. 😉 Oh, and okay, not really #3, either – I mean, I don’t find anyone attractive, so that is easy. And I like being around people, so I don’t really do #5 or #11 – I do like the weekend in that I can be more free to be myself, and if other people factor into that, okay, and #11, I always liked picking who I’d be with, because usually there were several people who were willing to team up with me, so I had a pick of people who were nice. But, I can understand the feeling….

What about you? How many can you relate to?

2645ac983d18d29432f46a1156f40ce8

And, as I’m struggling in the Forever fandom to say stuff: People are always nice to me, and I’m just sitting there thinking, “How did they come up with a purposeful reply, or add-on, or original sentence? I can think of nothing!”

(For example “purposeful add-on”:

Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 6.14.39 PM

And I wrote this tweet, and was surprised to see that I said exactly what I was struggling with – in under 140 characters. And also that it was apparently relatable. 🙂

And really – wow, that is exactly how I feel 90% of the time.

Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 6.03.23 PM

And finally, this movie (movie-clip?, something like that…) is, in my mind, pure gold. I laughed so much, and had a hard time not just saying it with John when it came to the funniest part. In fact, I think I only watched it once not saying it along with him – all the other times (I’ve watched it 5 or 6 times – 4 times on purpose), I couldn’t resist scrunching up my vocal chords, and belting out, “NO, it’s NOT! It’s not okay!”

I hope you all are having a great Sunday. 😀

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

