Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

How Things Look vs How Things Are | A Rambling Discussion

Leave a comment

It was like sitting down and having a cup of tea with my thoughts! Hehe.. I could relate to it so much I wanted to reblog in case some of my readers could relate to it, too. Thanks Cass! 🙂

Cass's Useless Opinions

WARNING: The following mess of text has no structure. Proceed at your own risk.

_____________________________________________________________________

I was just thinking about how I don’t have an opinion on a lot of things.

There are a lot of things that I see both sides of the argument and my brain is like, “Well, this side has thing which is like that thing, but that side has that thing too which is like this thing, and both sides don’t consider the other stuff!” and then I give up because I can’t wrap my head around my own thoughts.

I guess this is odd-sounding you, but it happens to me all the time.

Another slightly related bit to this is that people probably think I don’t think about important stuff, and I do. I just think about it so much that I prevent myself from coming to a conclusion. And of course, people must think…

View original post 648 more words

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

