Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

Day 5 – Words, Pictures, Songs

Leave a comment

So… I just wrote two posts that I decided against.

It’s late, I can feel my brain is compromised.

I think I shall share some Pinterest things with you because, I like pictures, and quotes, and so this could be fun! 🙂

I’ll also share what song I’m hearing with each photo! 3 of my favorite things!


 

This one… Lol, it makes me crack up!

Hearing: Me & My Broken Heart by Rixton

 

In case you’ve ever wondered (which I have) how to play Sheldon’s full rock-paper-scissors game here is how! I like how this grey/white/black infographic looks, too!

Hearing: If This Was A Movie by Taylor Swift

 

Oh yeah! And have you seen Cas with cats? I’ve pinned a couple of these, but not all. They seem so fitting together! (And one with ducks!)

Hearing: Fireflies by Owl City

 

I don’t know, I like how this quote looks!

ooh, and of course this one!

Hearing: I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)

 

Reason #11 why I like some modern ways of speaking! This conveys so well, “can’t art”.

Hearing: If You Could Only See by Tonic (not a favorite, but I keep it on because my family said they really like it. 🙂 ❤ )

 

This picture makes me want to go to London so much. #random

Hearing: Storm’s End by Break of Reality (an instrumental song)

 

An adorable Christmas kitty!!

And finally something from my art board – where I only post things I wish I could have on my wall someday.

Hearing: Collide by Howie Day

Q&A:

How was your Thanksgiving?

What is some art that you wish you could have on your walls or do have on your walls? Feel free to link!

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...

