Naturally Dreamy

A blog about my life as an INFP living with an ESFJ, INTJ, and my pup. I blog about earth-friendly living and life through my eyes – not necessarily in that order. Come put your feet up where life is Naturally Dreamy!

A PSA followed me home the other day … or help Common Sense Win and Vote in upcoming primaries!

Leave a comment

Hi! — OK, so the first quote was from REM, and the other was my attempt to sum up this post. 🙂

The primary elections are coming up and though we usually “pay it never mi-hind” this year, we all may want to.

Guys, Trump is still in the running, and I think that nobody really wants that. Primary voting goes a lot further than the election-votings, because fewer people do (or so I read on a website…). So, if you are really dead-set for or against a certain candidate, maybe this is one way you can get yourself heard this year, and early on, too.

A bit of information for those similarly clueless, like me.

Each state has a website with information about how to vote in the primaries there. It’s started, so it’s ‘coming to a state near you’ soon, USA-readers.

So, thank you for reading this political-centred post, and I hope you may consider voting here, encouraged that your vote will mean that much more because you took the time to cast it in this not-so-popular election round that could mean oh-so-much for our country’s future.

Author: Arctic Hare!

I write Naturally Dreamy and have a lot of fun with that!

I want to hear your thinks... about anything...